Pharmexcil Web
googleplus youtube Facebook Twitter
Pharmexcil Logo RX INDIA PHARMACEUTICALS EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL OF INDIA

Members


Product Categories

Home» Members Alpha» N Back
 
Following is the list of Pharmexcil members. Please click on the company name to get more details of that particular company. (Note: Details are available only to Pharmexcil members).
Search

Members
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
Company Name Membership Category Website
N.CHIMANLAL ENTERPRISES Merchant Exporter http://www.pilcare.com
N.V. Pharma Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nvpharma.net
Naari Pharma Pvt ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.naari.co
NABROS EXPORTS Merchant Exporter http://nabros-pharma.com/
NABROS PHARMA PVT. LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://nabros-pharma.com/
NABROS PHARMA PVT. LTD Merchant Exporter http://nabros-pharma.com/
Nachiar Healthcare Fabrics (P) Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer http://naatchiar.net
Nadiya Lifescience Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Nagappa Agency Merchant Exporter -
Nagarjun Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd., Small Scale Manufacturer -
Nagarjuna Herbal Concentrates Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nagarjunaayurveda.com
NAKODA CHEMICALS LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nakodachemical.com/
NAKODA CHEMICALS LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.nakodachemical.com/
Naman Global Impex Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
NAMAN PHARMA DRUGS Merchant Exporter
Nami Pharma Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.namipharma.com
Nandani Medical Laboratories Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer NA
NANDLAL BANKATLAL PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.todyindia.com
NANDU CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nanduchem.com
NANDU CHEMICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nanduchem.com
Nani Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Nano Therapeutics Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer
Nanoceut Therapeutics Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer -
NANU INTERNATIONAL Merchant Exporter http://www.nanuinternational.com
Nanz Med Science Pharma Pvt.Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nanzmedscience.com
Napha Exports Merchant Exporter -
NAPROD LIFESCIENCES PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.naprodgroup.com
Narula Exports Merchant Exporter http://www.narulaexports.com
NASENSE LABS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer NA
NATCO PHARMA LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.natcopharma.co.in
NATH PETERS HYGEIAN LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://nathpeters.com/
National Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer 2004
Natsol Laboratories Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Natura Biotechnol Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.naturabiotechnol.com
NATURAL CAPSULES LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.naturalcapsules.com
Natural Herbs & Formulations Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.naturalherbs.co.in
NATURAL REMEDIES PVT LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.naturalremedy.com/
Natural Solutions Merchant Exporter http://www.naturalsolutions.co.in
Nature BioChem Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.naturebiochem.com
NATURES GLOBAL SERVICE Merchant Exporter
Navdeep Chemicals Merchant Exporter .
Navkar Worlwide Merchant Exporter xx
NAVKETAN PHARMA PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.navketanindustries.com
NAVKETAN RESEARCH & LABORATORIES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.navketanindustries.com
NAXPAR LAB PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.naxparlab.com
Naxpar Pharma Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nexparlab.com
NB Enterpreneurs Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nb-cellulose.com
NB Enterpreneurs Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nb-cellulose.com
NDS Exports Merchant Exporter .
Nebula Surgical Pvt Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nebulasurgical.com
Nectar Laboratories Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.bbpl.co.in
NECTAR LIFE SCIENCES LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.neclife.com/
Needs Information Services Ltd Merchant Exporter ww.needsinfo.com
Needs Information Servoces Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.needsinfo.com, www.globalinquirymagazine.com
Neel-Nayan Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nnppl.com
Neelam Phyto-Extracts. Merchant Exporter http://www.phytoetractions.com
Neelkanth FineChem LLP Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nelkanth.com
NEELKANTH MINECHEM Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neelkanthminechem.co.in
Neeru Enterprises Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neerumentho.com
Neha Chemicals Merchant Exporter http://www.nehachemicals.com
NEHA EXPORTS Merchant Exporter Not Available
NEHA PHARMA PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter -
NEISS LABS LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.neisslabs.com
Neiss Wellness (India) Ltd Merchant Exporter -
Nej Biotech Merchant Exporter http://www.nejbiotech.com
NEM LABORATORIES PVT. LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nemlabs.com
NEOCARE NATURALS LTD., Merchant Exporter http://www.neocarenaturals.com
Neogen Food and Animals Security India Private Limited Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neogenfood.com
Neomi Pharmaceuticals Pvt.Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.neomipharma.com
NEON LABORATORIES LIMITED Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neongroup.com/
NEOSPARK DRUGS AND CHEMICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neospark.com
NEOSPARK DRUGS AND CHEMICALS PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.neospark.com
NEOSPARK PHARMA PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neospark.com
Neotek India Merchant Exporter .
Neptune Orthopaedics Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neptuneorthopaedics.com
Nestlife Science Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter --
NESTOR PHARMACEUTICALS LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.nestorpharmaceuticalsltd.com/
Neu Micromed international pvt.ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.micromedint.in
Neuheit Pharma Technologies Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neuheitpharma.com
NEULAND LABORATORIES LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.neulandlabs.com/
Neuland Pharma Research Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Neuron Pharma Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Neutec Healthcare Private Limited Small Scale Manufacturer .
Nevan Pharmaceuticals LLP Merchant Exporter http://www.nevanpharma.com
New India Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer
New Life Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer
New Medicon Pharma Lab Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter NA
NEW UDAYA PHARMACY & AYURVEDIC LABORATORIES Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nupalremedies.com
Nexamo Technoplast Pvt. Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer ..
NEXGEN HEALTHCARE PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://www.nexgencare.com
Next gen Pharma india Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter .
Next Wave (India) Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nextwaveindia.in
Nexus Drugs Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer NA
NEXUS PHARMACHEM PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nexuspharma.com
NGL Fine-Chem Limited Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nglfinechem.com
NHK Enterprises Merchant Exporter -
Nibblen Life Sciences Merchant Exporter .
Nibblen Life Sciences Merchant Exporter .
Nibblen Life Sciences Merchant Exporter .
Nibin Pharmaceuticals Small Scale Manufacturer -
Nicholson Health Care Merchant Exporter
Nico Orgo Marketing Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.neemnico.com
Nidhi Pharma Merchant Exporter
Nidus Pharma Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.niduspharma.com
NIFTY LABS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.niftylabs.com
Nifty Pharma Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer NA
NIHA COMMUNICATIONS (P) LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.niha.net, http://www.nihacom.com
Nikom Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
Niksan Pharmaceuticals Merchant Exporter xx
NIKUNJ ENTERPRISE Merchant Exporter Not Available
Nimesh Pharma Merchant Exporter http://www.nimeshpharma.com
Nira Lifesciences Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer -
Nirakara international Merchant Exporter http://www.nirakarainternational.com
NIRLAC CHEMICALS Merchant Exporter Not Available
NIRMA LTD. Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.nirma.com
Nirmal Exim Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter -
Nisarg BioSciences Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nisarg.net
Nisarg BioSciences Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter
Nisarga Biotech Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer
Nischem International Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter
Nischi Life Sciences Merchant Exporter http://www.nischilife.com
Nishchay Life Sciences Inc Merchant Exporter .
NITIKA PHARMACEUTICAL SPECIALITIES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nitikapharma.com/
Nitin Lifesciences Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer
NIVEDITA CHEMICALS PVT LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.niveditanek.com/
Nivedita Chemicals Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.niveditanek.com
Nivi Exim Merchant Exporter -
Nixon Biotech Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer
Niya Healthcare Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter -
NMC Biopharm (P) Ltd(Formerly Nmc Overseas Pvt Ltd) Merchant Exporter http://www.nmcoverseas.com
NOBLE HEALTHCARE Merchant Exporter
NOBLE LABORATORIES Merchant Exporter
Noble Wellness Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter -
Noeviko Labs Merchant Exporter http://www.noevikolabs.com
NOOTAN PHARMACEUTICALS Merchant Exporter http://www.nootanpharma.com
Norex Flavours Pvt Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer
NORRIS MEDICINES LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.norrismedicines.com
NORTH GUJARAT SAT-ISABGUL INDUSTRIES PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer Not Available
North India Pharma Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.northindialifesciences.com
NOSCH LABS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.noschlabs.net
Nostrum Products Merchant Exporter http://www.nostrumproducts.com
Nourish Pharmaceutical Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.nourishpharma.com
Nourish Pharmaceutical Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.nourishpharma.com
Novaarc Merchant Exporter bv
Novagen Healthcare Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter -
Novalek Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.novalekpharma.com
Novaphene Specialities Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer
Novas International Merchant Exporter http://www.novasinternational.com
Novel Nutrients Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter -
Novexis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.novexishealthcare.com
Novice Instruments Merchant Exporter .
Novo Excipients Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
Novo Medi Sciences Private Limited Merchant Exporter -
Novomed Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter
Novopharm Formulations Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter NA
Novus Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter -
NSF Safety and Certification India Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.nsf.org
NSN Biotech Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.nsnbiotech.com
Nucleus Formulation Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer
Nucrest Pharmachem Merchant Exporter -
Nulife Global Medical Devices Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.mrkhealthcare.com
NULIFE PHARMACEUTICALS Small Scale Manufacturer Not Available
Nuray Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nuraychemicals.com
Nurture Aqua Technology Pvt. Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.nurturetech.in
Nutra Grace Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nutragrace.com
Nutra Specialities Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer
NUTRACARE INTERNATIONAL Small Scale Manufacturer Not Available
Nutracare International Merchant Exporter http://www.nutracareintl.com
Nutracode Holdings Pvt. Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.nutracode.in
Nutragen Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nutragenpharma.in
NUTRAPLUS INDIA LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nutraplusindia.com
Nutri Care Life Sciences Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nutricare.in
Nutricare Life Sciences Ltd Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.nutricare.in
Nuwill Research And Innovations Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.nuwillresearch.com
NV Remedies Pvt Ltd Merchant Exporter
Nysa International Merchant Exporter http://www.nysainternational.in
    Disclaimer: The translation into various languages is provided for the benefit of visitors.  Pharmexcil is not responsible for any wrong interpretations/mistakes.
    For authenticated information in this site, please contact info@pharmexcil.com
    Site visited Free Web Counters
      (From: 21-06-2012)
    Copyright © 2009 Pharmexcil. All rights reserved.
    Powered by: iBongo Inc