Home» Contact Us Back
 

We appreciate hearing from you. If you have any comments, questions, or suggestions, please contact us at any of our branches or send us an email.
   

Chairman

 

Shri. Sahil Munjal 
M/s. Ind-Swift Laboratories Ltd
Email: chairman@pharmexcil.com

 

---------------------------------------------------
 

Head Office

Hyderabad -
201, Aditya Trade Centre,
Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500038,
INDIA

Phone: +91-40-23735462 / 5464/5466

Email: info@pharmexcil.com

Map Direction

 

---------------------------------------------------
 

List of Officers:

Mr. Udaya Bhaskar, Director General, Hyderabad
Email: dg@pharmexcil.com


Ms. Lakshmi Prasanna Chundu

Director-Regulatory Affairs

Hyderabad

Email: regulatory@pharmexcil.com

 

Mr. S Murali Krishna, Director (FAC), Hyderabad
Email: ayush@pharmexcil.com

 

Vice Chairman

 
 

 

---------------------------------------------------
 

Regional Office

Mumbai -
New India chamber, 306, 3rd Floor, B-wing,
MIDC, Andheri (E),
Mumbai-400093

Phone: +91-22-28200593 / 594
Fax: +91-22-28200595
Email: romumbai@pharmexcil.com

Map Direction

 

---------------------------------------------------
 

New Delhi - (NEW Address)
H-28, 2nd Floor Himalaya House,
23 Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110001

Phone:

+91-11-41536658 / 45062550 /+91-11-43091971/72/73/74

Email: rodelhi@pharmexcil.com

 

---------------------------------------------------

Branch Office

 

Ahmedabad -
7-C, Trade Centre,
Near Stadium Cross Road,
Navarangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009

Phone: +91-79-40050497
Email: boahmedabad@pharmexcil.com

---------------------------------------------------

Chennai - (NEW Address)
608A, 6th Floor, Phase I, Spencer Plaza,
768 / 769, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600 002

Phone: +91-44-28491232
Email: bochennai@pharmexcil.com

---------------------------------------------------




 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------