Home» Members» Char» F Back
 
Following is the list of Pharmexcil members. Please click on the company name to get more details of that particular company. (Note: Details are available only to Pharmexcil members).
Search

Members
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
Company Name Membership Category Website
Fab Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd. Merchant Exporter http://www.fabpharmaceuticals.com
Fabtech Partition Systems LLP Merchant Exporter -
Fagris Medica Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.fagris.com
Famy Care Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.famycare.com
Farbe Firma Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.farbefirma.com
Farma Glow Merchant Exporter http://www.farmaglow.com
FARMACHEM LIFE PVT. LTD Merchant Exporter http://www.farmachem.co.in
FARMACHEM PVT. LTD. Merchant Exporter http://farmachemindia.com
Farmakon Nutrivet. Merchant Exporter http://www.farmakonnutrivet.in
FARMSON PHARMACEUTICAL GUJARAT PVT LTD. Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.farmson.com
Fast Track Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd. Small Scale Manufacturer -
FDC LIMITED Merchant Exporter http://www.fdcindia.com/
FDC LIMITED Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.fdcindia.com/
Felix Generics Pvt Ltd Large Scale Manufacturer .
Felix Pharma Labs Merchant Exporter -
FERMENTA BIOTECH LTD Large Scale Manufacturer http://www.fermentabiotech.com
Fermenta Biotech Ltd Merchant Exporter http://www.fermentabiotech.com
FERRING PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.ferring.com
Ferrochem Industries Small Scale Manufacturer http://www.ferrochem.co.in
Fertin India Pvt. Ltd., Merchant Exporter -