Home» Virtual Events Back
 
S.No Event Name Date & Time Register for Webinar Register for B2B Remarks
1 INDO - LATAM CONNECT :: VIRTUAL PHARMA BSM, 23rd – 27th February 2021 23–27 February 2021 Click Here B2B Registrations are open
2 Pharma BSM (Virtual) in AFRICA – scheduled from 15th -19th February 2021 with Nigeria, Ethiopia, Tanzania, Uganda, Kenya 15-19 February 2021 Coming Soon
3 Indo-Myanmar Pharmaceutical Cooperation-Supply of APIs and joint production of medicines (antibiotics, anti-diabetic and cardiac medicines) 11.Dec.2020 10:00 AM India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30) 11:00 AM Myanmar Time, (Yangon, GMT+06:30) Closed - This event is over
4 "Challenges and Opportunities for Indian and German Pharmaceutical Industries in post COVID times" 27-Nov-2020 ;
01:30 PM – 03:00 PM (India) / 09:00 AM – 10:30 AM (Germany)
Closed - This event is over
5 India – Brazil synergies in Pharmaceuticals 26-Nov-2020 ; 06:30 PM (India) / 10:00 AM (Brazil)
&
27-Nov-2020 ; 04:30 PM (India) / 08:00 AM (Brazil)
Closed Closed This event is over
6 Enhancing Trade & Investment opportunities in Pharmaceuticals & Alternative Medicine between India and the Kingdom of Bahrain 27-Oct-2020 ;
11:30 AM – 01:30 PM (India) / 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM (Bahrain)
Closed Closed This event is over
7 INDIA - Lao PDR: Trade Promotion in Pharma, Ayurveda & Allied Sectors 30-Sep-2020 ;
01:30 PM – 05:00 PM (India) / 03:00 PM – 06:30 PM (Laos)
Closed Closed This event is over
8 INDIA - UAE: Synergies in Pharma & Healthcare 28-Sep-2020 ;
11:30 AM – 04:00 PM (INDIA) / 10:30 AM – 02:30 PM (UAE)
Closed Closed This event is over
9 Indian Pharma Sector: Learnings and beyond for Korea Inc 20-Aug-2020 ;
10:30 hrs (IST) / 14:00 hrs (KST)
Closed Closed This event is over
10 INDIA - Colombia & Mexico cooperation in Pharmaceutical Sector 18-Aug-2020 ;
06:30 PM (IST) / 08.00 AM (COT/CDT)
Closed Closed This event is over