Home» Formation Of Various Panels Back
Formation of various Panels by the Committee of Administration
Committee of Administration has formed following Panels to ensure inputs to Secretariat on important issues whenever required and also to ensure proper representation of all the sectors in the Committee of Administration:
Sl. No. Name of the Panel Chief of the Panel  Contact details of Panel Chief
01. Foreign Trade - DGFT, Direct & Indirect Taxes Sri D B Mody Email: dbmody@jbcpl.com
Phone: 022-24974159
02. SME Panel Sri Nipun Jain Email: nipun@phrmchem.net
Phone: 011-45733494
03. AYUSH Panel Sri Ranjit Puranik Email: rap@sdlindia.com
Phone: 022-30036300
04. APIs/CROs/R&D/Clinical Trials/Legal/IPR Panel Sri Madan Mohan Reddy Email: mmreddy@aurobindo.com  
Phone: 040-23044074
05. Merchant Trade Sri Devang Shah Email: sales@aadivighnesh.com Phone: 022-28926417
06. Bio Pharma * *
07. Medical Devices Sri Ajay Pitre ajay-pitre@sushrut.com

Sl. No. Region Panel chief (CoA member) Contact details
01. CIS Mr. D B Mody dbmody@jbcpl.com
02.  Africa Mr. Bhavin Mehta bhavinmehta@kilitch.com
03. LATAM Mr. Paresh Chawla pchawla@alpalabs.com
04. ASEAN Mr. Pranav Chokshi pjchoksi@guficbio.com
05. Regulated Markets   
( * These details will be informed separately)
We request the members who are interested to join as members of above panels and contribute on the relevant subjects, may write to the respective Panel Chief, with a copy to us, indicating their interest.