No. of Sea s 6	e	Bhavin A Patel Bharatkumar Rameshchandra Desai Doshi Niraj	Designation Partner Managing Director	Company Mediwin Pharmaceuticals Bharat Parenterals Limited	Place Ahmedabad Vadodara	Result WON WON
6	Mr. Mr.	Bharatkumar Rameshchandra Desai Doshi Niraj	Managing	Pharmaceuticals Bharat Parenterals		6 10 (B) (B) (C) (C)
	Mr.	Rameshchandra Desai Doshi Niraj		the second se	Vadodara	WON
	Dr.	Mahesh	Director	Accusynth Speciality Chemicals Pvt Ltd	Mumbai	WON
		A R Venkatesh	CEO	Global Pharma Healthcare Pvt Ltd	Chennai	WON
	Mr.	Shashank Bhaskar Sandu	CEO	Sandu Brothers Pvt Ltd	Mumbai	WON
	Mr.	Bhavin Mukund Mehta	Director	Kilitch Drugs India Ltd	Mumbai	WON
			Managing Director	Saptagir Laboratories Pvt Ltd	Hyderabad	LOST
			Director	McW Healthcare Pvt Ltd	Indore	Elected
	Mr.	Vijay Kumar Shah	Director	Stallion Laboratories Pvt Limited	Ahmedabad	Unopposed Elected
	Dr.	Viranchi Arvindbhai Shah	Director	Saga Lifesciences	Ahmedabad	Unopposed Elected
't House	Mr		Director	Emil Pharmaceutical	Mumbai	Unopposed Elected
	L			Industries Pvt Ltd		Unopposed
		A CONTRACTOR	TE ARRAN			No Nominations Received
	tar Export 2 tar Export Star 1 t House	ar Export 1 Mr. tar Export 2 Mr. tar Export 2 Dr. tar Export Dr. Star 1 Mr Star 1	MrsShilpa Reddyar Export1Mr.Amit Chawlatar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar Shahtar ExportDr.Viranchi Arvindbhai Shahe Star rt House1Mr.Tushar Anil Korday	MehtaMrsMrsShilpa ReddyManaging Directorar Export1Mr.Amit ChawlaDirectortar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar ShahDirectortar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar ShahDirectortar Export2Mr.Viranchi Arvindbhai ShahDirectore Star rt House1Mr.Tushar Anil KordayDirector	MehtaMehtaMrsShilpa ReddyManaging DirectorSaptagir Laboratories Pvt Ltdar Export1Mr.Amit ChawlaDirectorMcW Healthcare Pvt Ltdtar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar ShahDirectorStallion Laboratories Pvt Limitedtar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar ShahDirectorStallion Laboratories Pvt Limitedtar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar ShahDirectorStallion Laboratories Pvt Limitedtar Export2Mr.Viranchi Arvindbhai ShahDirectorSaga Lifesciences Limitede Star t House1Mr.Tushar Anil KordayDirectorEmil Pharmaceutical Industries Pvt Ltd	MehtaMehtaManaging DirectorSaptagir Laboratories Pvt LtdHyderabadar Export1Mr.Amit ChawlaDirectorMcW Healthcare Pvt LtdIndoretar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar ShahDirectorStallion Laboratories Pvt LimitedAhmedabadtar Export2Mr.Vijay Kumar ShahDirectorStallion Laboratories Pvt LimitedAhmedabadtar Export0Viranchi Arvindbhai ShahDirectorSaga Lifesciences LimitedAhmedabade Star t House1Mr.Tushar Anil KordayDirectorEmil Pharmaceutical Industries Pvt LtdMumbai

6	Special Category- NE/Hill Region	1	Mr.	Vishal Rajgarhia	Director	Finecure Pharmaceuticals Limited	Uttaranchal	Elected Unopposed
7	Women Entrepreneur	1	Dr.	Meera Sachin Gandhi	Managing Director	Vital Healthcare Pvt Ltd	Nashik	WON
	Women Entrepreneur	1	Mrs	Shilpa Reddy	Managing Director	Saptagir Laboratories Pvt Ltd	Hyderabad	LOST
1	Young Entrepreneur	1	Mr.	Hemil Kirti Shah	Partner	Prahem Laboratories LLP	Mumbai	LOST
	Young Entrepreneur		Mr.	Brijesh Dhirajlal Patel	Director	Makcur Laboratories Ltd	Ahmedabad	WON
9	R&D/CROs/ BIOTECH	1	Mr.	Siddarth Daga	CEO	Vins Bioproducts Ltd	Hyderabad	Elected Unopposed
10	Merchant Exporter	2	Mr.	Devang Bipin Shah	Director	Aadivighnesh Chem Pvt Ltd	Mumbai	WON
	Merchant Exporter		Mr.	Kamlesh Premchand Shah	Partner	M T Madon Exports	Mumbai	LOST
	Merchant Exporter		Mr.	Sandeep Jagjeevan Modi	Director	Infugen Pharma Pvt Ltd	Mumbai	LOST
	Merchant Exporter		Mr.	Nikunj Rakesh Kumar Goswamy	Managing Director	Jai Radhe Sales	Ahmedabad	WON

I certify that Elections were held for 10 Seats. Voting for 4 Categories i.e., Young Entrepreneur (01 Seat), MSME Manufacturer (06 Seats), Merchant Exporter (02 Seats), Women Entrepreneur(01 Seat) categories have been conducted on Central Depository Services (I) Limited platform. Outcome of Voting for aforementioned categories is as per the above table. Six(06) Candidates were declared as Elected un-opposed. There were no nominations for One (01) Seat of Four Star Category.

Sambhaji Appasaheb Chavan, ITS Joint DGFT, Hyderabad, 18.Dec. 2024