

### Tentative Minute to Minute Program Inaugural Session August 28,2024, Wednesday IEML, Greater Noida

Inaugural Session	
	AGENDA
Timings	Particulars
09:00AM-10:00 AM(1 hour)	Registration & Seating
10:00 AM -10:10AM(10min)	Welcoming Guests & Lighting of the Lamp
10:10 AM -10:15AM(05min)	Welcome Address by:
	Shri Namit Joshi, Chairman-iPHEX 2024, Vice Chairman, Pharmexcil
10:15 AM -10:20AM(05min)	Opening Remarks by:
	Shri S.V.Veeramani, Chairman, Pharmexcil
10:20AM -10:30AM(10min)	Address by Guest of Honour:
	<b>Shri.Nitin Kumar Yadav,</b> IAS, Joint Secretary EP-PHARMA, Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India (10 min)
10:30 AM -10:40AM(10min)	Address by Guest of Honor:
	<b>Dr.Rajeev Singh Raghuvanshi,</b> DCG(I),CDSCO, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India
10:40 AM-10:45AM(05min)	Address by Special Guest:
	Mrs. Lena Nanunshyan, Deputy Health Minister of Armenia
10:45 AM- 11:00 AM (15min)	Inaugural Address by Chief Guest:
	Shri Jitin Prasada, Hon'ble Minister of State of Commerce and Industry Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India
11:00 AM-11:30 AM(30min)	Presentation of Outstanding Export Performance Awards by Chief Guest
	Shri Jitin Prasada, Hon'ble Minister of State of Commerce and Industry Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India
11:30 AM – 11:35AM(05min)	Vote of Thanks by <b>Shri Raja Bhanu</b> , Director General, Pharmexcil
11:35AM –12:05PM(30min)	Ribbon Cutting Ceremony and Visit to the Exhibition (Showcasing of Indian Pharma and Interactions at select stalls)



#### Panel Sessions

### Day-1: 28th Aug 2024

Session- 1 : 28<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 @ 2.30 – 3.45 pm (Banquet Hall)

Panel Session cGMP - Regulatory Expectations & Compliance for Sustaining the Future		
Moderator	Dr.Viranchi Shah, IDMA National President	
Panelists	1. Dr.Chandrashekhar, Joint Drugs Controller (I), CDSCO	
	2. Mr. S.M.Mudda, Founder Managing Director, Misom Labs Limited, Malta	
	3. Mr. R.K.Agrawal, National President, BDMA	
	4. Dr.Rajeev Desai, Sr Technical Advisor, IPA	
	5. Mr. Harish Jain, President, FOPE	
	6. Mr. Goutam Bhattacharya, CEO-LSSSDC	

# Session- 2: 28<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 at 4.00 – 6.00 pm (ON INVITATION ONLY)

Panel Session			
	"CEO Roundtable on "Building Bridges for Access to Medical Products"		
Moderator	Mr. Sriram Shrinivasan, Partner, Bain & Company		
Panellists:	1. Mr. S.V.Veerramani, Chairman-Pharmexcil & MD-Fourrts India Laboratories Pvt Ltd		
	2. Mr. Sudarshan Jain, Secretary General, Indian Pharma Alliance (IPA)		
	3. Mr. Ajit Singh, Chairman, ACG Worldwide		
	4. Mr.Namit Joshi, Vice Chairman-Pharmexcil & Commercial Director, Centrient Pharmaceuticals		
	5. Mr. Sumantha Chaudhury, Hon Advisor, Pharmexcil		
	6. Mrs. Mariana Pacheco Montes, CEO – MPM E HIJOS SAS, Colombia		
	7. Mr. Dimitri Ribeiro Ferreira, Director, MCG Industria Farmaceutica E Importacao LTDA. Brazil.		
	8. Mr. Olakunle Ekundayo, CEO, Drugfield Pharmaceuticals Limited, Nigeria		
	9. Mr. Lewis King, Head of Business Development, Aspire Pharma Limited, United Kingdom.		
	10. Dr. Nrusingh Prasad Mohapatra, Cofounder & Chief Scientific Officer, Nikoni Pharmaceuticals, USA		



Greater Noida Expressway, Delhi-NCR, INDIA
11. Mr. GM Khalilur Rahman, Managing Director, Chem Expertz Ltd, Bangladesh
<ol> <li>Mr. Aman Madan, Managing Director-Neo Health, Australia</li> <li>Mrs. Margarita Kellerman, CEO, Osteo-Sibear LTD,Russia</li> <li>Mr. Asharaf Kurukkan Poil, Vice President – IBPC &amp; Managing Director – Wellcare Group, Qatar</li> </ol>
15. Dr.Anand Govindaluri, Group CEO,GOVIN Holdings PTE Ltd, WCEGA Tower, Singapore

6.30 pm- 8.30pm – Cultural Program

8.30pm- 10.00pm - Networking Dinner



### Session- 3: 29<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 at 10.00 – 11.30 am (Banquet Hall)

Panel Session "Biopharma 2024 and Beyond: Identifying the Next Big Opportunities"		
Moderator	Mr. Narayanan Suresh, COO, ABLE	
Panellists:	<ol> <li>Dr. Annam Visala, Joint Drugs Controller (India), CDSCO</li> <li>Dr. Naveen Jain, Vice President, Biology Research, Panacea Biotech</li> <li>Dr. Nupur Mehrotra, Co-Founder &amp; Director- Operations, Premas Biotech</li> <li>Dr. Anurag Rathore, Professor &amp; Coordinator, Centre for Biopharmaceutical Technology, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IIT, Delhi.</li> <li>Dr. Raj K. Shirumalla, Mission Director, National Biopharma Mission</li> <li>Ms.Shefali Misra, Group Vice President – Public Policy Biocon Group</li> </ol>	
	<ol> <li>Mr. Matruprasad.P, Senior Director - Regions &amp; Program Operations &amp; General Manager - South Asia, US Pharmacopeia</li> </ol>	

# Session- 4: 29<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 at 12.00 – 01.30 pm (Banquet Hall)

Panel Session "Antimicrobial Resistance in India: Impact, Challenges and Solutions"		
Moderator	Dr Anshu Bhardwaj, Principal Scientist, CSIR – Institute of Microbial Technology	
	Ministry of Science and Technology, Govt of India	
Panellists:	1. Mr. Namit Joshi, Vice Chairman-Pharmexcil & Commercial Director, Centrient Pharmaceuticals	
	<ol> <li>Dr. Ranga Reddy Burri, President Infection Control Academy of India and Hon.Professor University of Hyderabad</li> </ol>	
	3. Dr. Maneesh Paul.S, Program Director and Lead Co-Inventor of Enmetazobactam, Orchid Pharma.	
	4. Mr. Mohit Dhamija. Global Head of Sustainability- Tech Ops, Centrient Pharmaceuticals	
	5. Prof.(Dr.) P. Anand Kumar,NTR College of Veterinary Science, Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Gannavaram.A.P	
	6. Dr. Kalyan Chakravarthy Akula, Vice President, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.	
	7. Dr Sangeeta Sharma, Professor, Dept. of Neuropsychopharmacology, Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied Sciences (IHBAS), Delhi.	



# Session- 5 : 29<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 @ 2.30 – 4.00 pm (Banquet Hall)

Panel Session "Revolutionising Manufacturing Quality & Supply Chains through Technological Interventions"		
Moderator	Mr. Chakravarthi AVPS, Hon Advisor, Pharmexcil & CMD-Ecobliss India Pvt Ltd	
Panellists	<ol> <li>Dr. A Ramkishan, Deputy Drugs Controller (India), CDSCO-Hyderabad</li> <li>Dr Pirthi Pal Singh, SVP &amp; Head- R&amp;D, Tirupati Group</li> <li>Mr. Ayub Shaik, MD-Huntmetrics Pvt Limited</li> <li>Mr. Dalveer Singh, EVP &amp; Head IT, Kusum Healthcare group of companies</li> <li>Mr.Bijoy Peter, General Manager-Technical Services- GS1 India (Track &amp; Trace solutions)</li> <li>Mr. Aniruddha Rajurka, CEO, SAVA Healthcare Ltd.</li> </ol>	