	Pharmexcil -Elections to the Committee of Administration 2020										
RESULTS OF THE ELECTION											
SI. No.	Category	No. of Seats	Si. No.	Title	Name	Designation	Company	Place	RESULTS		
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10		
1	SSI- No Limit		1	Mr.	AR VENKATESH	CEO	Global Pharma Healthcare Pvt Ltd	Chennai	ELECTED IN CONTEST		
	SSI- No Limit		3	Mr.	Nipun Jain	Partner	PHARMCHEM	New Delhi	ELECTED IN CONTEST		
	SSI- No Limit	4	5	Mr.	Kamlesh C Patel	Managing Director	West-Coast Pharmaceutical Works Ltd	Ahmedabad	ELECTED IN CONTEST		
	SSI- No Limit		10	Mr.	Bhavin Mukund Mehta	Director	Kilitch Drugs (India) Ltd.,	Mumbai	ELECTED IN CONTEST		
2	Non-SSI- Rs.100- 500 Cr	1	1	Mr.	Desh Deepak Mishra	Executive Director	Shalina Laboratories Pvt Ltd	Mumbai	TIE		
	Non-SSI- Rs.100- 500 Cr		2	Mr.	Satish Waman Wagh	Chairman	Supriya Life Science Ltd	Mumbai	TIE		
3	Non-SSI Rs.500- 1000 Cr	1	1	Mr.	Ajit Singh	Chairman	ACG Associated Capsules Pvt Ltd	Mumbai	ELECTED UNOPPOSED		
4	Non-SSI over Rs.1000 Cr	1	1	Dr.	C. Satyanarayana	Chief Executive Officer	Laurus Labs Limited	Hyderabad	ELECTED UNOPPOSED		
5	Status Holders above Rs.20 Cr	1	1	Mr.	Bharat Desai	Managing Director	Bharat Parenterals Limited	Vadodara, Gujarat	ELECTED IN CONTEST		
- 6	Status Holders Rs.100-500 Cr	<u> </u>	1	Mr.	Dodda VVS Reddy	Director	Nosch Labs Pvt Ltd	Hyderabad	ELECTED UNOPPOSED		
	Status Holders Rs.100-500 Cr	2	2	Mr.	SV Veeramani	Chairman & Managing Director	Fourrts India Laboratories Pvt Ltd	Chennai	ELECTED UNOPPOSED		

(10) ·

जी.सीताराम रेड्डी, भा.व्या.से G.Seetharam Reddy, ITS अपर महानिदेशक विदेश व्यापार Additional Director General of Foreign Trade हैदराबाद/Hyderabad

7	Status Holders Rs.500 -1000Cr	1							VACANT
8	Merchant Exporters - above Rs.20 Cr	1	2	Mr.	Kamlesh Premchand Shah	Partner	M.T.Madon Exports	Mumbai	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
_	R&D/CROs/ BIOTECH	1	1	Mr.	Siddharth Daga	Executive Director	Vins Bio Products Limited	Hyderabad	ELECTED UNOPPOSED
	HERBALS /AYÜRVEDA /UNANI: No Limit	1							VACANT
11	Others -No Limit	1	3	Mr	Chakravathy AVPS	Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director	Ecobliss India Pvt Ltd	Hyderabad	ELECTED UNOPPOSED

I certify that after completion of election through electronic voting held on 3rd and 4th December, 2020, the above mentioned 12 Persons are elected in different categories. One seat in Status Holders Rs. 500 - Rs. 1000 Cr and one seat under Herbals/Ayurveda/Unani category remain VACANT. Council is advised to take necessary action for filling up the vacant seats as per provisions of Articles of Association of Council.

Since there is a TIE in the category of Non-SSI Rs. 100 - Rs. 500 Cr, the result will be announced later.

Shall G.Seetharam Reddy, ITS, Additional DGFT, Hydearabad

4th December, 2020

जी.सीताराम रेड्डी, भा.व्या.से G.Seetharam Reddy, ITS अपर महानिदेशक विदेश व्यापार Additional Director General of Foreign Trade हैदराबाद/Hyderabad